Contact Fulwood Construction

6229 Highway 305 North Suite O
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Office: (662) 890-8904
Fax: (662) 890-8949

Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8AM – 4:30PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Email:  Please see list of email addresses below:

Todd Fulwood, President

(662)890-8904

todd@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Shana Fulwood, Vice President

(662) 890-8904

shana@fulwodconstruction.com

 

Jason Hardy, Senior Project Manager

(901) 438-3816

jason@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Bart Purvis, Estimator and Project Manager

(662) 890-8904

bart@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Rebecca Green, Office Manager

(662) 890-8904

rebecca@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Kelsey Fulwood, Administrative Assistant

(662) 890-8904

kelsey@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Anna Parker, Administrative Assistant

(662) 890-8904

anna@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Joseph Powers, Superintendent

(901) 573-9315

joseph@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Tim Roe, Superintendent

(832) 382-9625

tim@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Dalton Hardy, Superintendent

(901) 283-8150

dalton@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

Adam Brown, Superintendent

(662) 420-8259

adam@fulwoodconstruction.com

 

 

Request a Callback

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • (###) ### - ####