Contact Fulwood Construction

6229 Highway 305 North, Suite O
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Office: (662) 890-8904
Fax: (662) 890-8949


Hours:

Mon – Fri: 8AM – 4:30PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Email: Please see list of email addresses below:

Todd Fulwood, President

Office: (662)890-8904

todd@fulwoodconstruction.com

Shana Fulwood, Vice President

Office: (662) 890-8904

shana@fulwodconstruction.com

Beth Rhoades, Office Manager

Office: (662) 890-8904

beth@fulwoodconstruction.com

Jason Hardy, General Superintendent

Cell: (901) 438-3816

jason@fulwoodconstruction.com

Tim Roe, Superintendent

Cell: (832) 382-9625

tim@fulwoodconstruction.com

Humberto Alvardo Assist. Superintendent

Cell: (901) 834-4748

humberto@fulwoodconstruction.com

Danny Key, Superintendent

Cell: (901) 232-1591

danny@fulwoodconstruction.com

Jimmy Hendrix, Superintendent

Cell: (901) 734-2347

jimmy@fulwoodconstruction.com

Steve Stiffler, Superintendent

Cell: (901) 246-7135

steve@fulwoodconstruction.com

Brandon Thomas, Project Coordinator

Office: (662) 890-8904

Cell: (901) 652-7244

brandon@fulwoodconstruction.com

Request a Callback

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • (###) ### - ####